质量第一 信誉至上

服务热线:

0086 519 86233778

公司简介

  常州市武进顺达精密钢管有限公司,座落于常州市礼嘉镇,自1996内成立以来,经多年努力,已成为国内冰箱用钢管,冰箱用蒸发器,冷凝器骨干生产企业。现占地面积7万平方米,建筑面积7万平方米,是国内生产冰箱用钢管品种最齐、规格最全的专业骨干企业,公司年生产各类钢管50000吨,蒸发器、冷凝器1000万套。公司生产"武顺"牌五大系列产品,分别为单层管(包括镀铜单层管、镀锌单层管、光亮管),双层管,压缩机管,蒸发器,冷凝器,为海内外诸多知名品牌冰箱、冷柜公司,压缩机公司提供优质可靠的产品,公司先后通过ISO9001质量管理体系、ISO14001环境管理体系认证。


  为更好的提供竞争能力,更好的提高服务质量。公司先后于合肥市,荆州市,扬州市,广东顺德等地设立分公司。


  公司致力于技术进步,技术创新,下设的科研中心,经过多年的努力,取得了一系列专利和科研成果。开发了多项省级高新技术产品,部分成果处于国内外领先地位,为国内外冰箱、冷柜、压缩机公司提供性能卓越的产品,为企业提高市场竞争力、稳步提升市场份额打下了扎实的基础。 


  公司引领行业发展方向,是国家标准《GB/T24187-2009冷拔精密单层焊接钢管》的主编单位之一,参与编制了冶金协会标准《YB/T4164-2007双层铜焊钢管》,填补了冰箱用钢管行业无国家标准、行业标准的空白,近年来企业不断自主创新,先后荣获江苏省高新技术企业,江苏省民营科技企业,常州市民营科技企业等称号。 


  公司以“质量第一,信誉至上”为企业的立信之本,随着企业规模不断扩大,研发能力不断提升,产品不断优化,更多的国内外客户与本公司建立了良好的合作关系,产品销往海信电器,美的电器,新飞电器等公司,部分产品远销中东,欧洲,东南亚,南美和北非的十多个国家和地区。


  公司欢迎广大新老客户洽谈业务,共创辉煌。


企业文化

  企业宗旨:质量第一  信誉至上    企业方针:管理兴业  人才兴业 

  合作理念:合作共赢  共铸辉煌    管理理念:人性化 科学化 专业化

Quality first  Credit Supreme

Service Hotline:

0086 519 86233778

About Us

Changzhou Wujin Shunda Precise Steel Tube Co., Ltd., is located in Lijia Town, Changzhou City. Since its foundation in 1996, over years of efforts, the company has become one of the dominant manufacturers in producing steel pipes, evaporators and condensers used in refrigerators in China. This company covers an area of 70000 square meters (construction area) and become one of the dominant manufacturers producing the most complete product category and specifications in China. The company can produce 50000 tons of steel pipe of various types, and 10 million sets of evaporators and condensers every year. Its Wu Shun brand includes five product lines, respectively including the precise single welded steel pipe (including single copper welded steel pipes, galvanized single pipes, bright annealed pipes), double-wall pipes, compressor pipes, evaporators and condensers. It supplies quality and reliable products to many well-known refrigerator/freezer and compressor brands in China and abroad. The company has received the certification of ISO9001 quality management system and ISO14001 environmental management system.


To gain better competitiveness and provide better service, our company has successively set up branches in Hefei, Jingzhou, Yangzhou, Shunde, Guangdong and other cities. 


Our company is committed to technological progress and innovation, and its R&D center has achieved a series of patents and scientific research results after many years of efforts. It has developed a number of provincial-level high-tech products, some of which take the leading positions in China and abroad, so our company can supply products of excellent performance for refrigerators, freezers and compressors, which has laid a solid foundation for our company to improve its market competitiveness and increase market share steadily.


Our company leads the direction of industry development. It is one of the major participators in preparing the national standard "GB/T24187-2009 Cold drawing precise single welded steel pipe and also participates in drafting the metallurgical industry association standard YB/T4164-2007 Double brazed steel pipe industry, complementing the national standards and industry standard for steel pipes used in refrigerators. In recent years, our company has made innovations independently and constantly, and successively won the honors of New and High Technology Enterprises in Jiangsu Province, Private Technology Enterprises in Jiangsu Province, and Private Technology Enterprises in Changzhou City.   


Our company adheres to the principle of "Quality first, credit supreme" as the foundation of the enterprise. As our enterprise expands, we improve the research and development capabilities, optimize products, and establish cooperation with more domestic and foreign customers. Our products are supplied to Hisense, Midea and Frestech and some are supplied to more than 10 countries and regions in the Middle East, Europe, southeast Asia, South America and north Africa. 


We welcome new and old customers to establish cooperation with us and pursue success hand in hand. 


Enterprise culture 

Enterprise principle: Quality first, credit supreme     

Enterprise policy: Prosper with management and talents 

Cooperation concept: Establishing win-win cooperation, building bright future together  

Management idea: Human-based, scientific, professional